2014 Concert Winds

The Women Composers Festival of Hartford opens its four day weekend with a program of chamber music for woodwinds. Featuring works by an esteemed collection of national and regional composers, the program includes everything from solo works to quintets.



Clearfield – Reminiscence
Kim – Insomnia
Julien – The Last Kind Day
Pierson – Bright Curves
Silverman – Conversations Continued
Tower – Island Prelude
Volness – Tower of Winds